top of page
Hillam Parish Councillors

Your councillors are elected volunteers and strive to maintain Hillam as a pleasant community to be part of.  If you have concerns, please contact the clerk in the first instance:

Clerk: Mrs J. Janik

Councillor O'Connell - Chairman of Hillam Parish Council

  • Staffing Committee

  • Hillam PC representative MFHCC

Councillor Collinson

  • PC representative Burton Salmon, Hillam and Monk Fryston Joint Burial Committee

  • Hillam PC representative and Monk Fryston PC liaison 

  • Signatory

Councillor Hayburn

  • Staffing Committee

  • Ring Tree Lights Committee Liaison

  • Internal Controls/Finance Scrutineer

Councillor Hutchinson

  • MFEF representative

Councillor Tuddenham

  • Chair and PC Representative Burton Salmon, Hillam and Monk Fryston Burial Board

  • Internal controls/finance scrutineer

  • Signatory

Councillor Vickers

  • Paths and Village Maintenance Co-ordinator

All councillors may be called upon to attend an employment issue meeting.



bottom of page